home | about us | publications | research | seminars | links



The Post-Industrial City:
Challenges and Responses since 1950

 


The Post-Industrial City:

pilProject description
pilParticipants
pilActivities
pilPublications
pilFinancial sponsors

 

Participants

Lars Nilsson, Professor

Institute of Urban History, Department of History,
Stockholm University, Sweden
lars.nilsson@historia.su.se

Linus Bellander

Institute of Urban History, Department of History,
Stockholm University, Sweden
linus.bellander@historia.su.se

Eugenia Bournova, Associate Professor

Department of Economics, University of Athens, 
Greece
bournova@econ.uoa.gr

José-María Cardesín, Professor

Faculty of Sociology, University of A Coruña, Spain
cardes@udc.es

Sören Bitch Christensen, Associate Professor

The Danish Centre for Urban History, Institute of History and Area Studies, University of Aarhus, Denmark
hissbi@hum.au.dk

Rolf Hugoson, Associate Professor

Cerum, Umeå universitet, Sweden
Rolf.Hugoson@pol.umu.se

Harm Kaal, Associate Professor

Amsterdam University, the Netherlands Faculty of Arts,
The Netherlands
hgj.kaal@let.vu.nl

Marjaana Niemi, Acting Professor

Department of History, University of Helsinki, Finland
Marjaana.Niemi@uta.fi

Magda Pinheiro, Professor

ISCTE, Lisbon University, Lisbon, Portugal
magda.pinheiro@iscte.pt

Ola Svein Stugu, Professor

Professor of History, University of Trondheim, NTNU, Norway
ola.stugu@hf.ntnu.no

   
The Institute of Urban History | Director: Heiko Droste | Last update: 25-apr-09 rad 2 i sidfoten